Dept Banner
Dept Banner
Chhowalla Group Research
Gold Nanoparticles (acquired by UltraSTEM)
hybrid perovskite single crystals
rubrene OFETs
Professor Shahab Shojaei-Zadeh publishes in Phys Rev Fluids
Fabris Group Research

Physical Electronics Conference

Categories: Miscellaneous (Other)
Date & Time: June 16, 2009 - 8:00am
Location: Rutgers University, College Avenue Campus, Van Dyck Hall

A Topical Conference on the Physics and Chemistry of Surfaces and Interfaces
69th Annual Meeting - June 16 - 19 at Rutgers University, New Brunswick, NJ

Sponsored by:
SPECS - State-of-the-art technology and cutting edge components for surface analysis
Omicron Nanotechnology
AVS - American Vacuum Society
IAMDN - Institute for Advanced Materials, Devices, and Nanotechnology

PEC General Organizing Committee
Prof. Richard L. Kurtz (Chair) Louisiana State University
Prof. Carl A. Ventric, Jr. (Treasurer) Texas State University
Prof. Carol Hirschmugl (Secretary) University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Prof. Jesper Andersen Lund University, Sweden
Prof. Ulrike Diebold Tulane University
Prof. Mark Herhsam Northwestern University
Prof. Bruce Koel Lehigh University
Prof. Patricia Tiel Iowa State University
Prof. Hanno Weitering University of Tennessee

Local Committee
Prof. Robert A. Bartynski (Chair) Rutgers University, Physics Dept.
Prof. Leonard C. Feldman Rutgers University, Director IAMDN
Prof. Eric Garfunkel Rutgers University, Chem. Dept.
Prof. Torgny Gustafsson Rutgers University, Physics Dept.
Prof. Jane Hinch Rutgers University, Chem. Dept.
Prof. Bruce Koel Rutgers University, Lehigh University
Prof. Vince LaBella State University of NY at Albany
Prof. Frank Zimmermann Rutgers University, Physics Dept.

Preliminary Program

Contact Us

NR03HamiltonGate 607 Taylor Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854

P   848-445-1388
Email Us