Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
National Academy of Engineering Awards


Wednesday, April 01, 2015

The National Academy of Engineering salutes leaders in engineering for their lifetime dedication to their field and their commitment to advancing the human condition through great engineering achievement and/or through innovation in engineering and technology education. The NAE dedicates more than $1 million annually to recognize these leaders and to bring better understanding of the importance of engineering and engineering education to society.
Currently, the NAE presents five awards for engineering achievement and innovation - the Charles Stark Draper Prize for Engineering, the Fritz J. and Dolores H. Russ Prize, the Bernard M. Gordon Prize for Innovation in Engineering and Technology Education, the Simon Ramo Founders Award, and the Arthur M. Bueche Award.
The Call for Nominations for the 2015-2016 awards and prizes begins January 2, 2015 and ends April 1, 20

For more information, please visit: